Book Review: Building Brandwith

Building Brandwith: Closing the Sale OnLine by Sergio Zyman and Scott Miller

I thought this would be a good idea to read since I am working on getting our on-line services up and running. The sad thing is, that it was a complete waste of my time.

While there are a few gems scattered inside the pages, the majority of the book is pap. It’s repetative and doesn’t give enough concrete examples to back up what amounts to a plug for thier consulting services. I wanted a book about good ways to build my on-line sales, not a pitch about why I should shell out for a consulting service. Not recommended at all.

Leave a Reply

