Movie Review: Playing God

Playing God – starring David Duchovney.

Well, no matter how much I like David, I just can’t do it. I get about half-way through this movie and I have to shut it off. I’m just not engaged enough to waste my time watching it.

I know there’s supposed to be some sort of chemistry between David and Angelina. But it’s not there. There’s more chemistry between Eugene and Blossom than any other two characters, and still that’s not much. They’re all good actors, stuck in a s*ty script. Or maybe it’s the direction. I don’t know.

Don’t waste your times on this one, cousins.

Leave a Reply

