Recipe Roundup November 2012

Salted Caramel Squares (Food Babbles) — These look so absolutely deadly that I know there will be fights over them at my writing group.

This is How You Grill a Stonefruit: Tangy Cardamom-spiced Colorado Flame Crest Peaches (Something Edible) – Cardamom is an under-represented spice, I think. And I’m imagining this with fresh peaches from the local sellers next year.

Dark Chocolate and Cherry Brownies (I Adore Food) – Gods, where have these been all my life?

Spring Onion and Garlic Pancakes (My Bare Cupboard)

Chocolate Spiced Bundt Cake with Cinnamon Glaze (Food Babbles) – yum. Such a simple idea, but it sounds sooo good.

2 comments on “Recipe Roundup November 2012

  1. Thanks for including my Salted Caramel Squares in your round up! So glad you like them and if you make them, do let me know what you think! I feel like they’re one of the best things I’ve ever made. Oh and I see you included my Chocolate Spice Bundt Cake too!! Wow! I’m so flattered. I really appreciate you including me and I’m so glad you like my creations. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

