Recipe Roundup May 2014

Brown Sugar Bread Pudding With Caramel Sauce Recipe (Craving Cobbler) – I love bread pudding. Almost all forms of bread pudding. So, this one is a slam-dunk for me.


Mediterranean Veggie Burger
This includes the ingredients for the burger, so that kicks it up a notch. And I don’t even have to do substitutions for the toppings. (Dairy allergies are killer.)

Egg Biscuit Bakes (Dash of Savory) – These look simple. They’d make a great snack to make for guests.

Grilled Margherita Pizza (Cook 123) – This one includes a video. Pizza and a movie. *grins* J/K. It looks great and now that I’ve found I can eat Buffalo mozzarella, I’m a happy camper.

Mixed Vegetable Flan with Lardons (Cooking in Sens) – I’ve never considered a savory flan before. This looks sort of like quiche, but not really… Hopefully, it’ll work up as easily.

Leave a Reply

