Recipe Roundup July 2014

Spiced Cranberry Pear Jam (Food Babbles) – I’m considering making this for Christmas presents. What do you mean too early? I’m *late* this year. Normally, I’m done shopping by now…

Wild Mushroom Risotto (Strawberry Plum) – I just have to find real marscapone. (Real marscapone is made from sheep milk, so I can actually eat it.)

Olive Tapenade Recipe (Gluten Free Goddess) – Something great for the summer that I can feed to my vegan friends.

LAMB GOULASH (Life’s a Feast) – Looks delicious. Must make immediately.

Paleo Chocolate Zucchini Bread (Elana’s Pantry) – This has coconut oil in it, so I can’t eat it. But my friends can.

Leave a Reply

