Recipe Roundup October 2014

Chicken & Mushroom Pâté (Strawberry Plum)- This looks like it would replace liverwurst well. And actually make a pretty good nibbley for a party.

Spicy Chicken with Grilled Lime (Elana’s Pantry) – Oh, yeah. Come to mama. I’m always looking for new chicken recipes. I’m pretty sure I can even get my father to eat this one.

Lamb Stew with Artichokes, Olives & MintI’m not sure that I’m going to be okay with this arrangement. I like most of the ingredients, I’m just not sure if I like them all at once.

Cauliflower pizza crust recipe (Boing Boing) – The idea of this intrigues me greatly.

Cardamom, Ginger & Orange Palmiers (Strawberry Plum) – ‘nough said.

Leave a Reply

