Books Read in Jan. 2015

So, for better or for worse, I am continuing to work on having consistent features on this blog. This is one of ’em. It’s mostly for me, and a little bit for you. If you like the books I’ve reviewed, you’ll probably like the books I’ve picked up over the years too.

Books

Midnight Riot – Ben Aaronovitch

Short Stories

The Vampire – Jan Neruda

Sparrow Hill Road – Seanane MacGuire

Comics

My Hot Dog Went Out, Can I Have Another? – Bill Amend

Your Momma Thinks Square Roots are Vegetables – Bill Amend

Foxtrot Maximus – Bill Amend

Leave a Reply

